The Gift of Prophecy – part 3: Eras of Prophecy

Article by

This session of the Ruach HaKodesh series takes a closer look at the gift of prophecy. In part 1, we talked about prophecy by looking at the history of interpretation within Christianity and Judaism. In part 2 we began looking at the gift of prophecy in Scripture.

This episode, part 3, goes into an overview of the different eras of prophecy:

•             The Era of the Patriarchs

•             Moses, the Prophet Par Excellence

•             The School of Samuel

•             The Royal Advisory Prophets

•             The Schools of Elijah and Elisha

•             The Writing Prophets

•             John the Baptist

•             Yeshua, the Ultimate Prophet

•             The Apostolic Prophets

For an outline of all the sessions in this series, click on this link. To subscribe to this podcast, click here.

Feel free to Share
Email this to someone
Share on Facebook
Share on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!